QNX and Dedicated Systems Webinar

Steve Furr, senior QNX product manager, and Martin Timmerman, CEO of Dedicated Systems Experts will examine how a microkernel real-time operating system can enable consistent, reliable, and fast performance - even in complex systems. The webcast will cover OS requirements for predictable performance and look at the results from recent evaluations that gave the QNX(R) Neutrino(R) RTOS the highest ranking among four leading operating systems.Those interested can register at here.

Time: December 4, 2002 - 8 am PT/11 am ET and December 5, 2002 - 6 am PT/9 am ET. Please contact Paul Leroux +1 613 591-0931 for more information.

Button of QOpenCD: